At Last! Teddy Afro’s “Ethiopia” album is going to be put out on Tuesday

Posted on 29 April,2017

The much anticipated Tewodros Kassahun (Teddy Afro’s) “Ethiopia” album is going to be put out on Tuesday.

“Very glad to announce that Ethiopia, my 5th studio album, will be released on May 2 (Miyaziya 24),” Teddy Afro posted on his official Facebook page.

Teddy’s new fifth studio album consists 14 songs, which all the lyrics and melodies have been accomplished by himself while music composition has been arranged by Abel Pawlos, Abegaz Kibrework Shiwota, Amanuel Yilma, Berhe Hagos and Robel Dagne.

Tamolishal, Semberie, Mematsenie, Yamral, Adey, Atse Tewodros II, Nat Baro, Marakiyie and Olan Yizo songs include in his album debut , just to mention a few.